Staff Directory

Administration & Support Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rory Natividad

Division Dean, Health Science and Athletics

310-660-3593 x3550 rnatividad@elcamino.edu
Colin Preston

Director of Athletics and Kinesiology

310-660-3593 x3547 cpreston@elcamino.edu
Jeff Miera

Athletic Specialist

310-660-3593 x3549 jmiera@elcamino.edu
Linda Olsen

Administrative Assistant

310-660-3593 x3546 lolsen@elcamino.edu
Julie Meredith

Senior Clerical

310-660-3593 x5545 jmeredith@elcamino.edu
Chris Jeffries

Athletic Counselor

310-660-3593 x3531 cjeffries@elcamino.edu
Kelsey Iino

Athletic Counselor

310-660-3593 x3404 kiino@elcamino.edu
Rafael Guerrero

Sports Information Specialist

310-660-3593 x3670 rguerrero@elcamino.edu

Athletic Training / Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joi Richardson

Senior Athletic Trainer

310-660-3593 x3664 jrichardson@elcamino.edu
Andrew Shibata

Athletic Trainer

ashibata@elcamino.edu
Steve Tuebner

Athletic Trainer

Kim Jones

Fitness Coordinator/Strength and Conditioning

310-660-3593 x3667 kmjones@elcamino.edu
Name Title Phone E-Mail

Equipment

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Nielsen

Equipment Attendant

310-660-3593 x3669 mnielsen@elcamino.edu
Pete Wright

Equipment Attendant

310-660-3593 x3669 pwright@elcamino.edu
Laurie Dawdy

Equipment Attendant

310-660-3593 x3663 ldawdy@elcamino.edu
Patty Miller

Equipment Attendant

310-660-3593 x3663 pmiller@elcamino.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gifford Lindheim

Head Coach (2nd Season)

glindheim@elcamino.edu
Tim Kaub

Offensive Coordinator (2nd Season)

Andrew Alvillar

Defensive Coordinator (5th Season)

310-660-3593 x3677 aalvillar@elcamino.edu
Meyer Linter

Quarterbacks (2nd Season)

Vincent Grigsby

Offensive Line (2nd Season)

Rick Mathieson

Running Backs (2nd Season)

Ryan Winkler

Offensive Line (4th Season)

Ken Talanoa

Defensive Line (17th Season)

Jeff Zaeske

Wide Receivers (2nd Season)

Marques Cooper

Cornerbacks (2nd Season)

Donnell Williams

Safeties (2nd Season)

Charles Lockett

WIde Receivers (1st Season)

Cordell Landers

Running Backs / Special Teams (1st Season)

Rolando Barragan

Defensive Line (1st Season)

Pete Veazey

Assistant Coach/Defensive Backs (2nd Season)

Lee Lowe

Linebackers (1st Season)

Jose Erickson

Linebackers (4th Season)

Jeff Dahlia

Football Operations (2nd Season)

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Liz Hazell

Head Coach (1st Season)

310-408-1414 ehazell@elcamino.edu
Lauren Edwards

Assistant Coach (4th Season)

Jessica Arakaki

Assistant Coach (5th Season)

Brent Reger

Assistant Coach (1st Season)

Michelle Shimamoto

Assistant Coach (1st Season)

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Britton

Head Coach

310-660-3593 x3672 jbritton@elcamino.edu
Andrew Britton

Assistant Coach

Ever Morataya

Assistant Coach

Darin Dunn

Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Britton

Head Coach

310-660-3593 x3672 jbritton@elcamino.edu
Darin Dunn

Assistant Coach

Jessica Youngdale

Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dean Lofgren

Head Coach (27th Season)

310-660-3593 x3680 dlofgren@elcamino.edu
David Cardona

Assistant Coach (3rd Season)

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dean Lofgren

Head Coach (27th Season)

310-660-3593 x3680 dlofgren@elcamino.edu
David Cardona

Assistant Coach (3rd Season)

Men's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Corey Stanbury

Head Coach

310-660-3593 x3639 cstanbur@elcamino.edu
Noah Rubke

Assistant Coach

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Corey Stanbury

Head Coach

310-660-3593 x3639 cstanbur@elcamino.edu
Noah Rubke

Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Uphoff

Head Coach

310-660-3593 x3675 ruphoff@elcamino.edu
Keith Crenshaw

Assistant Coach

Matt Egan

Assistant Coach

Josh Williams

Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Shaw

Head Coach

310-660-3593 x3648 sshaw@elcamino.edu
Mike Houck

Assistant Coach

Janina Hartwill

Assistant Coach

Carla Shaw

Assistant Coach

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nate Fernley

Head Coach

310-660-3593 x3679 nfernley@elcamino.edu
Nick Jones

Assistant Coach

njones@elcamino.edu
Bob Fernley

Assistant Coach

Bill Hood

Assistant Coach

Grant Palmer

Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessica Rapoza

Head Coach

310-660-3593 x6167 jrapoza@elcamino.edu
Kaitlyn Hooper

Assistant Coach

Shane Schumacher

Assistant Coach

Brett Marschall

Assistant Coach

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dick Blount

Head Coach

310-660-3593 x3653 r.blount4@verizon.net
Kurt Peters

Assistant Coach

kpeters@elcamino.edu

Women's Beach Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Le Valley Pattison

Head Coach

310-660-3593 x3649 lpattison@elcamino.edu
Liz Hazell

Head Coach (1st Season)

310-408-1414 ehazell@elcamino.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steven Van Kanegan

Head Coach

310-660-3593 x3653 svankanegan@elcamino.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steven Van Kanegan

Head Coach

310-660-3593 x3653 svankanegan@elcamino.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dean Lofgren

Head Coach (27th Season)

310-660-3593 x3680 dlofgren@elcamino.edu
Kevin Hughley

Assistant Coach (25th Season)

John Hall

Assistant Coach (5th Season)

Darryl Guerin

Assistant Coach (13th Season)

Michael Grissett

Assistant Coach (17th Season)

David Cardona

Assistant Coach (3rd Season)

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dean Lofgren

Head Coach (27th Season)

310-660-3593 x3680 dlofgren@elcamino.edu
Kevin Hughley

Assistant Coach (25th Season)

John Hall

Assistant Coach (5th Season)

Darryl Guerin

Assistant Coach (13th Season)

Michael Grissett

Assistant Coach (17th Season)

David Cardona

Assistant Coach (3rd Season)

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stacy Komai

Head Coach

310-660-3593 x3661 skomai@elcamino.edu

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Corey Stanbury

Head Coach Swimming and Diving

310-660-3593 x3639 cstanbur@elcamino.edu